Physician Relations


Welcome physicians!

Physician Relations

Welcome physicians!

Physician Relations Staff

The Broward Health Physician Relations staff is here to serve you and provide you with all the resources and information you may need. Please contact us at any time with your questions or if you need assistance. We are here for you.

Broward Health Corporate

Robert Sommer profile photo
Robert Sommer
Director of Marketing Planning and Business Development
rsommer@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-473-7420

  

Broward Health Weston

Adam Liddell profile photo
Adam Liddell
Business Development
aliddell@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-465-7252

  

Broward Health Coral Springs

Natalia Tomaszewicz profile photo
Natalia Tomaszewicz
Marketing and Physician Relations Specialist
Office: 954-344-3223

Broward Health Medical Center

Mina Amini profile photo
Mina Amini

Director of Physician Svcs
Medical Staff
mamini@browardhealth.org
954-355-3460

 

Broward Health Weston

Vicki LoSasso profile photo
Vicki LoSasso
Coordinator
Outpatient Services
vlosasso@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-288-5903

Broward Health North

Todd Moritz profile photo
Todd Moritz

Director
Physician Services
tmoritz@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-786-2482

 

Broward Health Medical Center

Georgia Keyser-Gomez profile photo
Georgia Keyser-Gomez
Physician Relations & Marketing Specialist
Gkeysergomez@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-468-5294

Broward Health Coral Springs

Cheryl Kamarauskas profile photo
Cheryl Kamarauskas
Regional Manager
Physician Relations
ckamarauskas@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-796-3975

 

Broward Health Imperial Point

Headshot of Myrleia Maia
Myrleia Maia
Manager
Marketing & Physician Relations
mmaia@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-776-8937