Physician Relations


Welcome physicians!

Physician Relations

Welcome physicians!

Physician Relations Staff

The Broward Health Physician Relations staff is here to serve you and provide you with all the resources and information you may need. Please contact us at any time with your questions or if you need assistance. We are here for you.

Broward Health Corporate

Margie Garland
Margie Garland

Director, Physician Relations & Community Outreach
mgarland@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-473-7450

 

Broward Health Imperial Point

Joseph Guastaferro
Joseph Guastaferro
Regional Manager
Marketing & Physician Relations
jguastaferro@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-776-8689

 

Broward Health Coral Springs

Vania Vazquez profile photo
Vania Vazquez
Director
Physician Services
vvazquez@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-344-3123

 

 

Broward Health Medical Center

Dianne Whitelock profile photo
Dianne Whitelocke

Director
Physician Relations & Medical Staff
dwhitelocke@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-355-5417

 

Broward Health Coral Springs

Headshot of Myrleia Maia
Myrleia Maia
Specialist
Marketing & Physician Relations
mmaia@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-776-8937

Broward Health Medical Center

Mina Amini profile photo
Mina Amini

Regional Manager
Physician Relations
mamini@browardhealth.org
954-355-3460

 

Broward Health Weston

Adam Liddell profile photo
Adam Liddell
Business Development
aliddell@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-465-7252

Broward Health North

Todd Moritz profile photo
Todd Moritz

Director
Physician Services
tmoritz@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-786-2482

 

Broward Health Weston

Vicki LoSasso profile photo
Vicki LoSasso
Coordinator
Physician Services
vlosasso@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-217-500