Physician Relations


Welcome physicians!

Physician Relations

Welcome physicians!

Physician Relations Staff

The Broward Health Physician Relations staff is here to serve you and provide you with all the resources and information you may need. Please contact us at any time with your questions or if you need assistance. We are here for you.

Broward Health Corporate

Margie Garland
Margie Garland

Director, Physician Relations & Community Outreach
mandrew@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-473-7450

 

Broward Health Imperial Point

Joseph Guastaferro
Joseph Guastaferro
Regional Manager
Marketing & Physician Relations
jguastaferro@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-776-8689

Broward Health Medical Center


Dianne Whitelocke

Director
Physician Relations & Medical Staff
dwhitelocke@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-355-5417

 

Broward Health Coral Springs


Vania Vazquez
Director
Physician Services
vvazquez@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-344-3123

Broward Health Medical Center


Mina Amini

Regional Manager
Physician Relations
mamini@browardhealth.org
954-355-3460

 

Broward Health Weston


Adam Liddell
Business Development
aliddell@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-465-7252

Broward Health North


Todd Moritz

Director
Physician Services
tmoritz@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-786-2482

 

Broward Health Weston


Vicki LoSasso
Coordinator
Physician Services
vlosasso@browardhealth.org
Office: 954-217-500